Liste du personnel

 Pour joindre le personnel de notre école:

 Nom Fonction  Courriel   
Administration  
Chantal Labelle Direction chantal.labelle@csspo.gouv.qc.ca   
Islamia Noudewato Agente de bureau agbu.cote-du-nord@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Annik Montreuil Secrétaire ecole002@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Christelle Element Tech. en service de garde sdg.cote-du-nord@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Préscolaire   
Chantal Paquette Groupe 001 paquettc@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Mélanie Gagnon Groupe 002 melanie.gagnon@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Corinne Courchesne-Toutloff Groupe 003 corinne.courchesne-toutloff@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Marie-Pier-Andrée Simard Groupe 004 marie-pier-andree.Simard@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Aire 1  
Evelyne Jutras Groupe 011 evelyne.jutras@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Josianne Brousseau Groupe 012 josianne.brousseau@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Johanne Di Tomasso Groupe 013 johanne.di_tomasso@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Aire 2  
Fatima Ait Ouferoukh Groupe 021 fatima.ait_ouferoukh@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Ginette Masamba Malanda Groupe 022 malandma@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Marie-Claude Guillerm Groupe 023 marie-claude.guillerm@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Aire 3  
Francine Rochon Groupe 031 francine.rochon@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Patricia Ruyssen Groupe 032 patricia.ruyssen@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Marylou St-Jacques Groupe 033 marylou.st-jacques@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Aire 4  
Ariane Levert Groupe 041 ariane.levert@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Belkacem Taïeb Groupe 042 belkacem.taieb@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Aire 5  
Josée Tremblay Groupe 051 josee.tremblay@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Janie Allard Groupe 052 janie.allard@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Aire 6  
Isabelle Rollin Groupe 061 isabelle.rollin@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Jeanne Rouleau Groupe 062 jeanne.rouleau@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Les spécialistes  
Andréanne Voyzelle Éducateur physique andreanne.voyzelle@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Frédéric Ouellet Éducateur physique frederic.ouellet@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Nicole Fortin Anglais nicole.fortin@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Sébastien Dijkstra Art dramatique sebastien.dijkstra@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Les professionnels  
Flora Mukarugema Psychologue flora.mukarugema@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Andréane Cormier Orthophoniste andreane.cormier@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Janick Gascon Orthopédagogue janick.gascon@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Mariane Ovono Orthopédagogue mariane.ovono_engozoo@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Chantale Bourque Infirmière chantalebourque@sss.gouv.qc.ca  
Melissa Taillefer

Antoine Pelletier

Tech. en éducation spécialisé(e) melissa.taillefer@csspo.gouv.qc.ca

antoine.pelletier@csspo.gouv.qc.ca

 
Maxine Cleroux AVSEC maxine.cleroux@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Andrée Giroux Enseignante ressource
Préscolaire, 1ère et 2ème année
andree.giroux@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Service de Garde
 
Lucie Guidon  
Chantal Barbe  
Mara Martinovic  
Islamia Noudewato  
Christine Grondin-Grenier  
Gabrielle Vaillant  
Sylvie Dion  
Antonio Ascencio Saracay  
Pierre Garant